* well – i might as well answer this one now, runi left it for me
* my timeline actually is still out there! perfectly intact, post-pacifist, all that. I’ve been keeping an eye on it for as long as runi and i have been joined.
* it’s…. restarted a few times, but never before the end of the line. the last save made was just after busting the barrier, so things just kinda…. roll back to there whenever frisk kicks the bucket.
* as for my happiness – i’m actually perfectly happy not being involved with my timeline anymore. There’s more that I can do in the void as far as helping people go, and…. well. i wouldn’t be around a lot of the people i’ve grown close with, either. and i don’t want to lose any of that.
* my timeline’s done really well without me, and i’ve done fine with not interfering, so…. i’m really happy where i’m at.
* you know usually i dont mind new followers but i’m really, REALLY not sure what to make of a guy that has “chickenfucker” as part of their url
PERSONALLY, I WOULD SEE THIS PERSON AS A HERO!!!!
NO ABSOLUTELY NOT, TUMBLR USER CHICKENFUCKERPAPYRUS IS NOT A HERO
BUT THE GUY WHO CHANGED HIS URL TO THAT SURE IS :]
* i will Take Your Word for that
* good to see you both btw 😛
* .
* you know usually i dont mind new followers but i’m really, REALLY not sure what to make of a guy that has “chickenfucker” as part of their url
* I guess a lot happened while I was out?
* runi’s been filling me in, just. slowly. which I don’t blame them for, really, from what I know a lot did happen?
* I’ll probably be able to remember a little more as things go on but they let me know they’re making sure I don’t like, remember Everything at once bc I’m pretty sure that would feel like a kick in the head